"Broken Ascension"

by Dave Walsh

Book one of the Trystero series
The war is over, and there are no winners. Just a broken galaxy.
# Space Opera
# Sci-Fi
# Adventure
# Aliens
Buy now for $2.99
Purchase E-Book Instantly from Dave Walsh via Lemon Squeezy
Receive Download Link from StoryOrigin
Send to Preferred E-Reader App or Device (Formats: EPUB and MOBI)
Also available from

The war is over, and there are no winners. Just a broken galaxy. Now humans and aliens must share this war-torn galaxy. None of this matters to Drake, though, he's just an artist. He's tagging along on the busted up ship Trystero, along with its ragtag crew. Together, they traverse the Demilitarized Zone between Terran and Gra'al borders, taking on any job they can find. Big or small. Human or alien. The galaxy changes when the crew encounters a derelict alien ship, its crew slaughtered. With his dying breath, a crewman points them to a box. In it? An abandoned alien baby. When their government refuses to get involved, Drake and the crew need to return the baby they've been calling Bruce home, a bloodthirsty warlord on their tail. His quest? Find Bruce and claim the Gra'al throne, declaring a new war on humanity. Drake never wanted to be a hero... now he's all that stands in the way of a fragile peace between humans and aliens in this metaphysical space opera adventure. Join Drake and his found family crew as they race to save the galaxy in an adventure for fans of Firefly and Rebels.

Grab Books 1-3 of the Trystero series at a discount!

Title: "The Trystero Collection Books 1-3"

Books 1 - 3 in the Trystero series

Read all three ebooks for one low price

Buy now for $9.99